Some teasers

ImageThese are just some of the finished objects that I have photos of,

Mizzle with  her new edge and a soft knitted shawl–since then I have finished a baby blanket, an autumn wreath, 2 shawls in brown autumn colors and Tom has blocked two others, so you should see a few more posts in the near

future.  KNIT ON! ImageImage

One thought on “Some teasers

  1. Hi I’m not sure this is the place but I had “favorited” a white bridal wedding shawl pattern of yours on ravelry but now the site says it’s not available. Could you somehow link me to it? I would so appreciate it, if possible. Thank you. Ellen

Leave a Reply

